Some of our products have been sold on a subscription basis at some point in the past. We sometimes alter product & service prices and payment terms to find the best combination for our customers.
If you ordered a product/service when it was being sold as a subscription, you will have entered into an annual agreement. The subscription term for annual payments is 12 months, allowing you to cancel at any time you like before the next annual payment is due. If you do not cancel your subscription before the next annual payment is billed, you will automatically enter into a further 12 month agreement. This is because the payments are for 12 months and are billed every 12 months. Invoices are e-mailed to your registered e-mail address 14 days prior to your next billing date.
How can I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your subscription, you should login to your PayPal account where you will be able to view your subscription with us and cancel it. This will cancel your subscription and will prevent any further payments being made.
How can I cancel my account?
To cancel your account with us you should contact our customer service department and request an account closure. This will prevent any unpaid invoice notifications or other e-mails being sent to you in the future.
Can I continue to use the product after canceling my subscription?
Your subscription agreement is based on an annual fee. If you cancel your subscription, your product license will expire and you will be unable to use our product further.
Didn't sign up for a subscription, or think you have been incorrectly billed?
If you do not think you signed up for a subscription or you think you have been incorrectly billed, please contact our billing department with the PayPal transaction ID and our billing department will investigate this matter further and contact you with their findings.
Powered by WHMCompleteSolution